• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16988.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zczccz fsfvcvcvcvcccv
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I really like how it makes my hair feel but I still have the problem with static electric what I got in the order didn't take care of that is there anything you have that will help the static electric
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Care Products EVER! ! I have really thick hair and I have a lot of it it's curly frizzy dry damaged all of it and these products are the best I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely draws compliments Personally I thought my hair looked fine before but since I started using this people have been coming up to me complimenting my hair. My mother even told me it looked better since I cut my split ends. I hadn't! Everyone always adds how healthy it looks now. It would probably be easier if the straws from the pump dispenser went all the way to the bottom of the bottle. I could see that being useful to warn people that they are running low of a store-bought product but since this comes with an AutoShip program it seems unnecessary.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Wen Love my Wen. Hair is soft during the washing process and still soft after drying hair;. Even my hairdresser loves my hair....its softness and manageability. I even take my Wen to hairdresser to use when getting hair cut or highlighted....won't use anything but Wen.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I asked you to cancel my order
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever for hair I absolutely love WEN. My head has never felt this cleansed in my life. It restores your hair well with everything lost the way its suppose to be. As long as I can afford WEN I will never buy shampoo of any kind ever again. WEN is the winner :-D. Thank u Chaz for coming up and discovering a great idea. You have done a wonderful job. Such a great success. Congratulations. :-D.
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3602, tr_13386
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker