• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love WEN - my hair looks healthy, fuller, and over all awesome! I would and do recommend this product to everyone!!! 10/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsure Still unsure of the products and the main ones needed for best results I like convience and quick maintenance feeling unsure if it's leaving hair looking greasy in between wash so still needing more time to feel the product out 10/19/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure It was working great, but after about 3-4 weeks of use it almost started doing the opposite of what it is supposed to, not sure about this product. 10/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wen Products Products are great! My only issue is I received all the trial products and I don't know how or when to use them. 10/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! My sister Toni gave me a bottle a year ago to try. My hair has been the same length...to just below the shoulder blades...for the past 20+ years. I started using WEN and my hair has grown almost 6 inches! Totally awesome! I love the product! 10/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by None better Well worth the money. In the past I've tried the knock off, cheaper, conditioning cleansers and as is always so true "you get what you pay for." I was unable to get a comb through my hair with the cheapies and my hair did not feel anywhere near as good as with WEN. WEN is just better. 10/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Try I tried Wen based on a friends recommendation. It has improved my hair some but not as amazing as the pictures. The price is way to much. 10/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YEAH!!! I am glad to have my WEN back. I needed to stop using it for awhile due too money set backs. But not now!!! 10/17/2016
  • 2016-10-30 T09:45:16.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16919, tr_16919
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1667 next>>