• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16909 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! Wen has been the best product I have ever used on my hair. 10/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell I like wen I just wish I had gotten some other one other than the original. It smells funny and I don't care for it. Other than that no problem. 10/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service The Customer Service is very nice, knowledgeable, personable and professional...They really care about you and your needs of their products. Their products are top of the line. They have for all hair types. I will definitely recommend for my clients this product!!! Thank you Wen!!!! 10/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best. I have been using WEN for years and I love it!!! I have a disease that can cause baldness and it can be embarrassing. But WEN keeps my hair growing and looking amazing all the time! I get so many components on my hair!!! I will continue to use WEN!!!! 10/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My whole family use wen we all have different textures of hair and it makes everybody too easy to manage. to 10/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stuff Wen works great !!! I can't wait for the next order to come in!!!! 10/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wen has done wonders for my hair. I live on the beach, the ocean, sand and sun is not gentle to ones hair. Wen has restored the softness the sea air tried to take from my hair. Love the way my hair now feels. 10/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have used Wen only for about a year. I have natural curls and my hair was always so frizzy. Now with the help of Wen products my hair is smooth, soft, manageable, and so silky. My hair is now down to my waist which has always been difficult for me to do because it didn't grow fast and I always had to get damaged ends cut off. I love my Wen and I'll never use anything else. 10/04/2016
  • 2016-10-25 T09:44:38.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16909, tr_16909
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1666 next>>