• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17034.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I wanted to have my hair long again, but then I was ready to have it cut short. So I decided to try WEN and I am very happy with my long greying hair. Now it takes seconds to comb thru it and my hair is not all in the comb. Its soft and looks great, it is worth the price
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it ! I've been using Wen products exclusively for over two years and have never been more satisfied with how my hair feels and looks. Follow the frequency and usage suggestions, and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infomercial product ever! I know there has been a lot of negative press about this product but for me personally, I feel it has transformed my hair. I tried for years to grow my hair longer than shoulder length but I would always end up cutting it because it was so fine and dry at the ends. Since using WEN for the last 2 years, my hair is now thicker and healthier than its ever been. It's certainly not cheap but it is a quality product and totally worth it.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my hair and loved it!!! I'm a 35 male whos growing out his hair for the first time... its been since June of 16... I have got a couple end trims for the holidays... but havent been since New Years and I'm one of those who messes with there hair a lot...trying to find out what I like and what style is best... well my hair was pretty damaged.. I don't dye my hair or blow dry, it's virgin hair... but still with all the hair playing my ends were messed up and such... anyways so I went to get a hair cut April 8th 2017 and got and inch off... I asked how bad is my damage she said my ends were damaged but that's it... I could tell though when I got home that I had broken off hair still it still looked bla,.... anyways my mother had a bottle of the Pom version and I used it for the first time yesterday... I only used it once not 2 times as it says to as I'm trying to not mess my hair up anymore... I stepped out the shower combed my hair back and let it air dry.... it took a while to dry I went to bed and woke up the today and my hair looks like its never been touched!!!! WOW 5 stars! My hair looks amazing... all the wonderful ingredients are so healthy for your hair.. I googled it AMAZING!!! THANK YOU WEN LOVE THIS STUFF.. I'm going to stop messing with my hair.. Use WEN to grow it long and strong and healthy as a horse!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quantity great products but too much sent too often
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it makes my hair feel so light and soft
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good I have been using WEN products for about 1 1/2 month and find that my hair looks and feel better than ever before. I have curly hair and now, I find that It's more manageable, smooth, has more shine and easy to comb through and, it's not dry and brittle. I truly love the oil and the anti-frizz styling cream which I use whenever straightening my hair. You get small sizes (quantity) which is the only problem I have. Otherwise, I like the product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Expecting Improvement ! I have been using WEN for about 3 months now; I am not sure I am seeing any significant improvement, but I know this can take time. I do find it very easy to use, and I like adding a small amount after as a leave-in conditioner. I do notice that I don't have to wash my hair as often which is nice. Maybe if I DID wash my hair more often I would notice more improvement...worth a try I suppose. My hair is very fine and thin, getting worse with age. Supplements have not helped, nor have other topical products. If I can at least stop the worsening condition, that would be great.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3612, tr_13422
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker