• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17076.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was Surprised I've heard all the stories about how great this was but was sceptical. Then I tried it. It's wonderful. My hair is silky and shiny like it's never been before. My hair was dry and old. Wen has made it better.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I'm a college student athlete, and have ZERO time or patience for my super curly hair. But Wen helped change all of that. Not only is it super quick, but also fun. I love how the pomegranate smells, and how GREAT it makes my hair feel. I use it is a leave in, and there's no limit on how much I need for my hair type. It lasts for about a week until I sweat it out. But it is great, and everyone asks how do I get my hair to look so good, and some don't even believe it's my own hair. Wen is fantastic, and so is the Mousse. I love wen!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best!! Thing! Ever I seriously loved it. It made my hair look 10x better I even offered it to some of my co workers
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just sell the conditioner I don't use any of the other products. I have several tubes of the anti-friz, and 3 containers of the mousse. I don't use them. I only want the conditioner. why won't you sell just the conditioner. Well I know why but it's truly a waste and a total pain in the neck!!! My problem is I love the conditioner. So you are going to force me to buy the other stuff?
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extravagant We love this product our hair is more healthier and more better to brush or comb. I am very satisfied with all the products that I have received.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly hair miracle worker I have really hard to handle curly hair.and with this product my hair feels amazing, smells great and is easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please cancel my account How do I cancel my account! It's not good for my hair
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work I really love this stuff I would really love to try the other kids that u have to other
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3635, tr_13441
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker