• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16861 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was excited about WEN, however I did not see great improvements in my hair. My hair is very dry, dull and not flexible WEN did not make great changes after using it for three weeks. May be I did not applied it correctly. So I am disappointed. 08/16/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much difference noticed. I have not noticed significant changes.. I would like to cancel my subscription. 08/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! My hair has always been full and wavy but furry for lack of a better word. I've used tons of different shampoos and conditioners and anti frizz and deep conditioning. They would help temporarily but not last all day and my hair was still the same. Then I tried Wen! I was very critical that it was going to leave my hair heavy or greasy at the scalp with no actual shampoo. But no. It comes out wonderful clean and fresh feeling. And in 2 months it had completely changed my hair. It's no longer furry!!!! It's so soft and smooth. My mother in law came to visit and was amazed at the difference! Thank you so much Wen!! You've finally given me what nothing else has and everything I ever wanted my hair to be. 08/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product EVER!! I absolutely love this product. Has done an amazing transformation to the health of my hair. 08/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my wife. She loves how her hair feels and looks. The only drawback is the show we saw on TV about Wen on the Dr.Oz show. There were a lot if women who had problems with the product that I won't go into. As it turns out, if you wash your hair with a good quality shampoo about once a month the problem is solved so my wife is doing that and is experiencing no problems. So with that said I would highly recomend Wen and so does my wife. Thanks 08/15/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Made my hair heavy and looks dirty will never use it again 08/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by love product I LOVE WEN BUT I AM A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT YOU ALL NO LONGER HAVE THE FIG....MAY I ASK WHY? AND WILL YOU ALL BEGIN MAKING IT AGAIN? 08/14/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best customer service I was curious about Wen so I had to try it. Found that it wasn't for me but I had to write a review about the customer service. In this day and age of where all call centers are outsourced and automated, never being able to talk to a real live person, I was pleasantly amazed with Wen's customer service. It's by far one of the most helpful and friendly customer service I've ever dealt with. I do a lot of on line shopping and have spoken to my share of customer service people and I give this group a 10. Just for that alone, I'll refer Wen to others. I hope this catches on to other companies. Thank you Wen for your delightful customer service, it speaks volumes about this company. 08/10/2016
  • 2016-08-25 T07:57:24.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16861, tr_16861
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1662 next>>