• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16890 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! Truly a wonderful product, that works as it says. My hair looks beautiful, and feels amazing.. 09/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Made New I live in the high desert where the weather and my hair is very dry, and dusty. After using WEN my hair is soft, smooth and shinny! 09/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Wen products I believe the Wen product line is awesome. I want to continue using it. 09/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Going Back to Shampoo! I absolutely love the products! My hair looks better than ever and I will never go back to using shampoo. I even got my husband to use the products and he's hooked! 09/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wen I have tried 3 different ones and it makes my hair oily. 09/20/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience I initially ordered the Honey Lilac and liked it then when I ordered from the main site the Pomegranate well I don't like it at all yes it tingles and feels good but not as nice smooth feeling as with the Honey Lilac. May not reorder. 09/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product ever! I am 64 years old. I also color my hair. Nothing in my lifetime has been as effective as WEN. I get compliments on my hair where ever I go by young and old, men and women my hair has never looked or felt better. It's stronger, thicker shinier and very managable. I recommend WEN whenever someone asks me why my hair is so great. It is beautiful. So I am very thankful to Chaz Dean for this wonderful product. 09/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have to be honest. I have never felt my hair so soft in my life. Any other shampoo I have ever used it has never felt so soft and silky before. I am very satisfied. 09/12/2016
  • 2016-09-28 T04:10:40.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16890, tr_16890
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1665 next>>