• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16824 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Wen! I have been using your product for over 10 years and I have my daughter and 4 of my granddaughters using it too. I love the way it makes my hair feel and smell after each use. I have even used it on my 4 year old grandson! My only complaint is that you have discontinued the winter chocolate mint. It smelled so much like a peppermint patty. lol Thank you for making me a "Wen Girl" 07/21/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED I decided to order this product because of my curly hair. I need to control the frizz because in Illinois the humidity is really bad so I was excited about being able to control the frizzy hair but it did not help at all. It did make my hair very soft and I loved that but how do I control the frizz. I am returning the shipment that I just received and I need to cancel my membership. If I am doing something wrong please advise me on how to correct it. Thank you, Luz 07/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Wen products and have for years. Unfortunately, now that I am retired due to a medical disability, the expense is getting to be prohibitive. I will hate it when I need to discontinue. 07/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friend gave me a bottle of Wen. She always had gorgeous red hair. I adked her what kind of shampoo she used and that was an introduction to Wen. We both have short hair, so auto replenishment gives us extra. I love the extras that came with my first order and have shared with a friend. Love the Vanilla Mint mousse! It's now my favorite styling product. 07/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthier hair I have a pretty fine wavy hair, using Wen for a couple of weeks now, my hair is a little more tamed, shiny and, with a little more body. 07/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other fragrances Unable to change the fragrance of my auto-ship order online. Don't like having to make a phone call to do this. Otherwise, the product is excellent. 07/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would prefer to purchase as I need it I love the products and the customer service is great but I closed my account as I would prefer to have the option of buying the products as I need them without having to purchase more than I need (a kit) & have my credit card auto charged. When I do recommend I always mention this. I have so much already It makes me hold back on trying anything new. 07/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is incredible Ive been using wen for a long time. I promise the first time i used it i was hooked. My hair has been soft and manageable ever since. I use to have what u call hard, dry hair. Not anymore thanks to wen. Love it love it love it! 07/11/2016
  • 2016-07-28 T06:48:06.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16824, tr_16824
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1658 next>>