• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17018.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to stop the wen products temporarily
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendation of WEN products I like your products very much. The ease of use and results are great and would whole heartily recommend the WEN products for all hair types. Was given a bottle of your Ceaning Condioner a few months ago and loved the way my hair was manageable after use that I is why I have ordered my own products.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! This product improved the condition of my hair within six weeks and it only continues to do so. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without wen! I love, love, love Wen!! I have been using Wen for about 4 years. I can't live without it! My hair looks and feels so healthy now. I don't understand how anyone can give this a bad review. I wonder if they are using it properly. Maybe they aren't rinsing it out of their hair???
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wen! The best hair products in the market. Your hair will look and feel like you just left the hair salon
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to this product I have spent my entire life wrestling my curly, frizzy, unmanageable hair. The a friend introduced me to WEN about a year ago. I haven't used anything else since that time. My hair is finally manageable, soft and no more frizz. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It has made a drastic change in my hair almost immediately. I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh It's not bad - I love washing and conditioning at once. And it smells super great, plus I can feel my scalp tingling (pomegranate and fig). However; you have to use an INSANE amount, bc it doesn't spread the way shampoo does. I legitimately see no difference in my hair between using Wen and using my regular shampoo. It's extremely hard for me to justify the cost of Wen v the cost of shampoo I can buy in a big box store. If it were the same amount, yes, I would get Wen every time. However, my regular shampoo & conditioner costs $12 together, and last about a month and a half. For the record, my hair is long, naturally thick, and naturally curly.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3609, tr_13409
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker