• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16969 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this product. It's like Wen was made for me. My hair has stopped breaking off and is as long and healthy as it's ever been.... Thanks Chaz! 01/07/2017
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I was just excited to use wen after the good coments that a friend gave me ... I have been patient but I just finished the first bottle and I don't see any results on me, I don't want to say that it doesn't work but it may not for me!:.. sorry but I'm not happy with my hair with the product and don't know what to use now 01/01/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice Ever My hair is extremely soft when I wad born and very curly. Using all kinds of shampoos and conditioning, I lost some of my curls, but after using Wen products I've got the curls and the bounce back. I'm so grateful and happy that I decided to trust using Wen. Thank you! 12/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo The best shampoo ever l would never use anything else.l have told other people about it and they love it also. 12/31/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleansing conditioner I recently started using Wen and I like it a lot. I have been doing exactly what the bottle says my scalp always feels so fresh and clean after using Wen. I love how easy it is to use, the conditioner can be used in the shower and I also apply it when I get out of the shower as a leave in conditioner. My hair has been really dry however since I started Wen but I am hoping with more uses that will change. 12/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well for me! Hi, I have used this product for a number of years. My hair is in great condition. Cleanses fantastically! and leaves my hair in great shape. 12/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by like I like alright but doesn.t help none when it rains. 12/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my great experience with WEN Before i tried WEN on my hair i had wavy, frizzy, unmanagable hair! After using this product i was amazed with how soft and shiny it was..i felt like i just came from the hair salon! i have since refered the cleanser to all my friends! Never will i go back to using over the counter shampoos! 12/15/2016
  • 2017-01-19 T09:59:55.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16969, tr_16969
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 1672 next>>