• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17045.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far very pleased. No complaints, good products.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines I love my WEN products. My hair has never been as healthy as it now. It now shines. Not dull any more
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This product has changed how I view my hair. My hair is now so much healthier and the natural beauty shines through!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option for curly frizzy hair WEN is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used. I have been using Pomegranate WEN for over two years. I recently tried a copy-cat brand and was not satisfied as it had more chemicals than the WEN brand and felt and smelled gross. WEN styling products are the only ones that can contain my curly hair during 100% humidity, without making it look crunchy or weighed down with product. Before using WEN, I would never have attempted to wear my hair natural during the summer, but now I do every day. I am a firm believer that the lather chemical in regular shampoo does indeed dry the hair out. WEN cleansing conditioner leaves my hair feeling nourished and soft after washing, before applying the conditioner, which I love as well. Only wish the conditioner was bigger. The worst mistake I ever made was ending my membership last year because I thought I could live without these products. Buy WEN, you will not be disappointed and your hair will love you.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair of My Life Wen has given me the best hair of my life! I am able to wear my hair longer and smoother beacause it isnt dry and broken anymore. I love my Wen!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3616, tr_13429
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker