• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best!! Thing! Ever I seriously loved it. It made my hair look 10x better I even offered it to some of my co workers
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just sell the conditioner I don't use any of the other products. I have several tubes of the anti-friz, and 3 containers of the mousse. I don't use them. I only want the conditioner. why won't you sell just the conditioner. Well I know why but it's truly a waste and a total pain in the neck!!! My problem is I love the conditioner. So you are going to force me to buy the other stuff?
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extravagant We love this product our hair is more healthier and more better to brush or comb. I am very satisfied with all the products that I have received.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly hair miracle worker I have really hard to handle curly hair.and with this product my hair feels amazing, smells great and is easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please cancel my account How do I cancel my account! It's not good for my hair
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work I really love this stuff I would really love to try the other kids that u have to other
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grease Love that it's easy to use, hate that only hours later my hair gets greasy and looks unwashed. I'd like to cancel my subscription please.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with cleaning confioner and product sixthitteen. However those two are no longer offered with kit or at a doable price for my. Pocket book. Thanks for the experience of using your product.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I simply love your shampoo. Would definitely recommend the Shampoo to a friend.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far very pleased. No complaints, good products.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender saved the day! I've been using Wen hair products since I met Chaz in 2004, and have used nothing else since. I get continual complimented on the health of my hair - especially by folks in the beauty industry. My stylist of 25 years retired and my search to find his replacement continues. In that process I'm letting my hair grow prior to the next cut. I have a lot of straight hair that has body. As it gets longer, it gets heavy and hangs feeling like its dropping rather than holding a style. I normally use the Tee Tree blend but I had a travel bottle of the Lavendar and used it the other day. OMG - my hair looks amazing! Its got a ton of body and volume, rather than looking lifeless and droopy, its gorgeous and feels healthy and soft. I don't have an appointment for three more weeks and at this point I think I could go longer. Thank you Chaz...I'm in love with WEN and thank you every morning in the mirror!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines I love my WEN products. My hair has never been as healthy as it now. It now shines. Not dull any more
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This product has changed how I view my hair. My hair is now so much healthier and the natural beauty shines through!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option for curly frizzy hair WEN is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used. I have been using Pomegranate WEN for over two years. I recently tried a copy-cat brand and was not satisfied as it had more chemicals than the WEN brand and felt and smelled gross. WEN styling products are the only ones that can contain my curly hair during 100% humidity, without making it look crunchy or weighed down with product. Before using WEN, I would never have attempted to wear my hair natural during the summer, but now I do every day. I am a firm believer that the lather chemical in regular shampoo does indeed dry the hair out. WEN cleansing conditioner leaves my hair feeling nourished and soft after washing, before applying the conditioner, which I love as well. Only wish the conditioner was bigger. The worst mistake I ever made was ending my membership last year because I thought I could live without these products. Buy WEN, you will not be disappointed and your hair will love you.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair of My Life Wen has given me the best hair of my life! I am able to wear my hair longer and smoother beacause it isnt dry and broken anymore. I love my Wen!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes your hair soooo soft I wasn't sure I could use Wen because I have oily hair but was pleasantly surprised I can. I prefer the Tea Tree one but the others are good too.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works miracles I am Caucasian and my daughter's father is African American, so her hair is very "unique" :). We have always had to put it in a ponytail or braids to keep it from frizzing out. Now that we are using the Wen products she can actually wear her hair down. And I love the way it smells. Thanks Chaz!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your hair doesn't walk away feeling really clean Using WEN you are washing your hair with a conditioner and never getting the dirt and oils properly with my scalp. When it's expensive and never left my hair feeling really clean I my hair always felt greasy. An expensive product not really worth the money.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I wanted to have my hair long again, but then I was ready to have it cut short. So I decided to try WEN and I am very happy with my long greying hair. Now it takes seconds to comb thru it and my hair is not all in the comb. Its soft and looks great, it is worth the price
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it ! I've been using Wen products exclusively for over two years and have never been more satisfied with how my hair feels and looks. Follow the frequency and usage suggestions, and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infomercial product ever! I know there has been a lot of negative press about this product but for me personally, I feel it has transformed my hair. I tried for years to grow my hair longer than shoulder length but I would always end up cutting it because it was so fine and dry at the ends. Since using WEN for the last 2 years, my hair is now thicker and healthier than its ever been. It's certainly not cheap but it is a quality product and totally worth it.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my hair and loved it!!! I'm a 35 male whos growing out his hair for the first time... its been since June of 16... I have got a couple end trims for the holidays... but havent been since New Years and I'm one of those who messes with there hair a lot...trying to find out what I like and what style is best... well my hair was pretty damaged.. I don't dye my hair or blow dry, it's virgin hair... but still with all the hair playing my ends were messed up and such... anyways so I went to get a hair cut April 8th 2017 and got and inch off... I asked how bad is my damage she said my ends were damaged but that's it... I could tell though when I got home that I had broken off hair still it still looked bla,.... anyways my mother had a bottle of the Pom version and I used it for the first time yesterday... I only used it once not 2 times as it says to as I'm trying to not mess my hair up anymore... I stepped out the shower combed my hair back and let it air dry.... it took a while to dry I went to bed and woke up the today and my hair looks like its never been touched!!!! WOW 5 stars! My hair looks amazing... all the wonderful ingredients are so healthy for your hair.. I googled it AMAZING!!! THANK YOU WEN LOVE THIS STUFF.. I'm going to stop messing with my hair.. Use WEN to grow it long and strong and healthy as a horse!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quantity great products but too much sent too often
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it makes my hair feel so light and soft
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good I have been using WEN products for about 1 1/2 month and find that my hair looks and feel better than ever before. I have curly hair and now, I find that It's more manageable, smooth, has more shine and easy to comb through and, it's not dry and brittle. I truly love the oil and the anti-frizz styling cream which I use whenever straightening my hair. You get small sizes (quantity) which is the only problem I have. Otherwise, I like the product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Expecting Improvement ! I have been using WEN for about 3 months now; I am not sure I am seeing any significant improvement, but I know this can take time. I do find it very easy to use, and I like adding a small amount after as a leave-in conditioner. I do notice that I don't have to wash my hair as often which is nice. Maybe if I DID wash my hair more often I would notice more improvement...worth a try I suppose. My hair is very fine and thin, getting worse with age. Supplements have not helped, nor have other topical products. If I can at least stop the worsening condition, that would be great.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is ok. Cost too much to ship.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3622, tr_13441
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker