• WEN® Reviews & Ratings

    Read customer reviews of WEN® Hair Care products, including our revolutionary Cleansing Conditioner. This 5-in-1 formula combines the benefits of your shampoo, conditioner and other hair treatments. See why this convenient hair care system has won over customers with all types of hair.

Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17034.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is ok. Cost too much to ship.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed When watching on TV and internet, it looks as if it makes frizzy, dry hair look fabulous......wrong....my frizzy, dry hair is still just that. After 30 days of use, my hair is no better than when I started using the product.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love WEN have been using it for awhile and love the way it makes my hair feel. I would recommend this I anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced This product may be amazing IF you use heat in any way to style your hair. However I have very long hair and don't even OWN a hair dryer. The cleansing conditioner, the six-thirteen, the spray stuff, whatever it's called, the mousse (what do I need mousse for, any mousse only works with heat), none of those do anything differently to or for my hair than any other product on the market. Literally. The anti-frizz cream stuff is ok but only for a short period of time, and then my hair is frizzy again. I wear my hair up, so the hair at my neck is frizzy, not all of my hair. The rest of my hair has some fly aways, still, after using this line of ridiculously expensive stuff. Plus they offer NO free shipping, except for when they reel you in the first time. Not worth it, not worth any of it, OR the hassle of canceling once they get you. In this case, you DON'T get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was Not For Me I was anxious to try Wen, having watched many commercial s for the products. But I was disappointed in the performance. I tried several times to use it but ended up with oily, heavy hair. So I gave it to my sister and she loves it. She can order for herself but I think I will continue to use what works best for me. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Love this product!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved the way people noticed, with the 1st wash a difference. And love it even more, with each wash gets softer and shinier!!! Thank you very much for a wonderful discovery!!!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I tried Wen about 2 years ago, and used it when I had money to buy it, now it's the only brand I use, I couldn't wait to try it again, and still love it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to stop the wen products temporarily
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendation of WEN products I like your products very much. The ease of use and results are great and would whole heartily recommend the WEN products for all hair types. Was given a bottle of your Ceaning Condioner a few months ago and loved the way my hair was manageable after use that I is why I have ordered my own products.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! This product improved the condition of my hair within six weeks and it only continues to do so. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without wen! I love, love, love Wen!! I have been using Wen for about 4 years. I can't live without it! My hair looks and feels so healthy now. I don't understand how anyone can give this a bad review. I wonder if they are using it properly. Maybe they aren't rinsing it out of their hair???
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wen! The best hair products in the market. Your hair will look and feel like you just left the hair salon
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to this product I have spent my entire life wrestling my curly, frizzy, unmanageable hair. The a friend introduced me to WEN about a year ago. I haven't used anything else since that time. My hair is finally manageable, soft and no more frizz. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It has made a drastic change in my hair almost immediately. I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh It's not bad - I love washing and conditioning at once. And it smells super great, plus I can feel my scalp tingling (pomegranate and fig). However; you have to use an INSANE amount, bc it doesn't spread the way shampoo does. I legitimately see no difference in my hair between using Wen and using my regular shampoo. It's extremely hard for me to justify the cost of Wen v the cost of shampoo I can buy in a big box store. If it were the same amount, yes, I would get Wen every time. However, my regular shampoo & conditioner costs $12 together, and last about a month and a half. For the record, my hair is long, naturally thick, and naturally curly.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Performance I am very satisfied with Wen Shampoo/Conditioner. Although I find it hard to get ahold of at a reasonable cost. I have to keep calling to stop expensive deliveries that I am not in need of. Then when I do want a delivery, it costs me more than I allow myself to spend on hair care. So I cancel my account and wait for another offer to come around.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not convinced Wen has helped a lot with my frizzy, naturally curly hair but I'm not getting the results I had hoped for. I've only been using it for a month and a half so I'm hoping by the end of the promotion I signed up for that I'll see the results I want and were advertised.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like the Wen brand ok.I like that the cleanser and conditioning is all in one. That makes it easier to use. It's kinda expensive though.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any hair can be beautiful.. I had always wondered about the effectiveness of this product. That sort of doubt comes with most "As Seen On T.V" products. However.. From the first shampoo my hair felt, smelt, and remained amazing. Some days I straighten, but most days it's a twist and pile sort of day with a crochet hook of all things used as a hair stick. Even on THOSE days, my hair felt and looked healthy and well taken care of. It got better... I had a chance to try one of the "seasonal" varieties of the product, lime verbena I believe it was, and it was even better! Eventually I changed my order to include ONLY the seasonal varieties of the cleansing conditioner and occasionally WEN mousse and the process and support was absolutely stellar. AND - if you dare to colour your hair something crazy like PURPLE - just wait until you see how long that colour lasts because so little washes out with each shampoo. Thank you to the entire WEN family!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever since my mother told me about Wen it's been w Best purchase ever.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love it, leaves my hair soft & manageable
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've found Tried at the recommendation of my girl friend & other friends scuba diving is hard on the hair This product restores life to hair. Easy to use. Love it !
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Care I absolutely love Wen!!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this shampoo it make my hire feel great and so soft
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever Don't try worst product ever
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my hair My hair is naturally wavy/curly and has always been kind of unruly, but is much more manageable with Wen. Even if I just use the cleanser, and not any of the other products, the frizz is gone. I do like the definition that the anti-frizz crème and mousse give me too, though. A great line of products!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I recently started using the product and am actually going to cancel my order. It leaves my hair limp and oily, which considering how thick my hair is; is not good. I thought I just was giving it enough time, but as time went on it didn't get any better.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I started using Wen years ago! I was so skeptical about Wen. I've always seen it on tv and wanted to give it a try. I thought it was expensive and could not be worth they hype. Well boy was I wrong! I don't have to use any of the other products and potions I spent so much money on. I simply use Wen and am done! I wash my hair twice with it everyday and have never had healthier hair. My hair shines and manages better than ever. Even my husband has started using Wen too. It's great are his ethnic hair as well!! I have a good hair day everyday! I am in love! I will never use anything else again.
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3612, tr_13422
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD1005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guthyrenker